Homes & Cottages Unlimited Realty Inc BBB Business Review
 

Local Links

Exclusive Services

Local Links


LANARK COUNTY
http://www.lanarkcounty.ca/AboutLanark/Municipalities.htm
Beckwith Township – http://twp.beckwith.on.ca/
Planning -http://twp.beckwith.on.ca/services/planning/
Building – http://twp.beckwith.on.ca/services/building-by-law/
Town of Carleton Place – http://carletonplace.ca/index.php
Planning – http://carletonplace.ca/development-services-2.php
Building – http://carletonplace.ca/building-p1774.php
Township of Drummond North Elmsley – https://www.dnetownship.ca/
Planning – https://www.dnetownship.ca/township-services/departments/planning-department
Building – https://www.dnetownship.ca/township-services/departments/building-department
Township of Lanark Highlands – https://www.lanarkhighlands.ca/
Planning – https://www.lanarkhighlands.ca/Planning/Overview.php
Building  – https://www.lanarkhighlands.ca/Planning/Building.php
Mississippi Mills – https://www.mississippimills.ca/en/
Planning – https://www.mississippimills.ca/en/townhall/planning.asp
Building – https://www.mississippimills.ca/en/townhall/Mississippi-Mills-Building-Department.asp
Montague – http://www.township.montague.on.ca/
Planning –  http://www.township.montague.on.ca/content/planning
Building – http://www.township.montague.on.ca/content/building
Perth – www.perth.ca
Planning –  https://www.perth.ca/en/do-business/Planning-Services.aspx
Building – https://www.perth.ca/en/do-business/Building-Services.aspx
Tay Valley – www.tayvalleytwp.ca
Planning – http://www.tayvalleytwp.ca/en/municipal-government/contact-us.asp
Building – http://www.tayvalleytwp.ca/en/municipal-government/contact-us.asp


FRONTENAC COUNTY
 https://www.frontenaccounty.ca/en/index.aspx
Township of North Frontenac – https://www.northfrontenac.com/en/index.aspx
Planning – https://www.northfrontenac.com/en/township-services/contact-us.aspx
Building – https://www.northfrontenac.com/en/township-services/contact-us.aspx
Township of Central Frontenac – https://www.centralfrontenac.com/en/index.aspx
Township of South Frontenac – http://www.southfrontenac.net/en/index.asp
Planning –  http://www.southfrontenac.net/en/open-for-business/planning-and-development.asp
Building – http://www.southfrontenac.net/en/living-here/building.asp
Frontenac Islands – http://frontenacislands.ca/island-selection/?previous_page=frontenacislands.ca/
Planning/Building – http://frontenacislands.ca/township/building-planning/


TOWNSHIP OF RIDEAU LAKES
http://www.twprideaulakes.on.ca/
Planning – http://www.twprideaulakes.on.ca/services/building-planning/planning/
Building – http://www.twprideaulakes.on.ca/services/building-planning/building/


LEEDS GRENVILLE
https://www.leedsgrenville.com/en/index.aspx
 https://discover.leedsgrenville.com/en/about-this-place/municipalities.aspx


LOCAL CITIES
City of Ottawa – https://ottawa.ca/en
City of Kingston – https://www.cityofkingston.ca/
Planning –  https://www.cityofkingston.ca/business/planning-and-development
Building – https://www.cityofkingston.ca/business/building-permits
 

CONSERVATION AUTHORITIES
 https://conservationontario.ca/conservation-authorities/find-a-conservation-authority/
Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority – http://mvc.on.ca/
Rideau Valley Conservation Authority – https://www.rvca.ca/
Quinte Conservation Authority – http://quinteconservation.ca/site/
Cataraqui Conservation Authority –  https://crca.ca/


OTHER RESOURCES
Land Transfer Tax and Mortgage Calculator – https://www.oreb.ca/tools/land-transfer-tax-calculator/
Locate your Public Health Unit – https://www.phdapps.health.gov.on.ca/PHULocator/
Locate Crown Land – https://www.ontario.ca/page/crown-land-use-policy-atlas
Well Record Search – https://www.ontario.ca/environment-and-energy/map-well-records
Perth Boat Rentals – http://www.perthboatrentals.ca/

2022 Homes & Cottages Unlimited Realty Inc.